Welcome to Tea and Teaching

Hello world,

As you may have guessed I like tea and I am also teaching. Basically I have created this site as a digital record of great teaching tools and resources that I have come across. I am constantly e-mailing and bookmaking links to come back to later, then never being able to find them. I recently introduced blogging to my students and we discussed the idea of a blog serving as a digital record. The idea really resonated with me so here it his. I also hope I can share some great stuff with other teachers. A blog just about teaching seemed so dry, hence the tea element. I also really enjoy reading about Psychology and it is one of my teaching methods so expect to see a few posts related to that as well.

Leave a Reply

